Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 54 (0.143 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cousinkix1953"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2010-11-30 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped 02. Bertha 03. Casey Jones 04. Queen Jane Approximately 05. Brown Eyed Women 06. Walkin' The Dog 07. Dark Hallow 08. They Love Each Other 09. The Weight 10. Eyes Of The World Set 2: 01. Help On The Way > 02. Slipknot 03. Hell In A Bucket 04. Wharf Rat > 05. Scarlet Begonias > 06. Fire On The Mountain > 07. Drums 08. Space > 09. Ship Of Fools 10. Johnny B. Goode 11...
Downloads: 65 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Front Street Live at The Ashkenaz on 2011-01-15 - Front Street
Disc 1 - 70:37 Set 1 01- Sugar Magnolia > 02- Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 03- On the Road Again 04- Bertha > 05- When I paint my masterpiece 06- Dupree's Diamond Blues 07- Mexicali Blues 08- To Lay me Down 09- Black Throated Wind Disc 2 - 78:23 Set 1 con't 01- Here Comes Sunshine > 02- Promised Land Set 2 03- Tuning 04- Shakedown Street 05- Playin in the Band > 06- Dark Star > 07- St. Stephen > 08- The Eleven > 09- Drums > 10- Space > Disc 3 - 37:50 Set 2 con't 01- The Other One > 02- China Doll...
Keywords: Grateful Dead; JGB; Jerry Garcia; Stu Allen; Mark Corsolini; Jeff Faust; John Stewball Stewart; Sammy Johnston
Downloads: 175 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2010-11-11 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownie's 23 East Ardmore PA November 11, 2010 Thursday Set 1 d1t01 - Mississippi 1/2 Step d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Deep Elem Blues d1t04 - Me and My Uncle> d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Jack a Roe d1t07 - Next Time You See Me d1t08 - Comfortably Numb d1t09 - Passenger Set 2 d2t01 - Help on the Way> d2t02 - Slipknot> d2t03 - Franklin's Tower d2t04 - Estimated Prophet> d2t05 - Lady With a Fan> d2t06 - Terrapin Station> d2t07 - Drumz> d2t08 - I Will Take You Home> d2t09 - Tr...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 157 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at The Waterfront on 2010-07-25 - Cubensis
Set 1: 01. Iko 02. The Way You Do The Things You Do 03. Tons Of Steel 04. Stuck Inside Of Mobile 05. Unbroken Chain 06. I Just Wanna Make Love To You > 07. Bertha 08. Woodstock > 09. Cumberland Blues Set 2: 01. Intro 02. Casey Jones 03. Monkey And Engineer 04. I'll Take A Melody 05. Jam > 06. It's All Over Now Baby Blue 07. The Wheel > JamDrumsSpace* > 08. Eyes Of The World 09. Fire On The Mountain 10...
Downloads: 126 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Varsity Theater on 2010-02-03 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra, 02-03-2010 Varsity Theater, Minneapolis, MN Recorded by Mike Mahoney (mpmgumby AT msn.com) Sennheiser e 614's > Marantz PMD660 (Oade Mod) Wavelab 5.0 Grateful Dead Concert Performed was, Grateful Dead 04-24-1972 Rheinhalle, Düsseldorf, Germany Set I Truckin', Tennessee Jed, Chinatown Shuffle, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, CD2, Set 1 Continued, Playin' In The Band, Next Time You See Me, Me And Bobby...
Downloads: 585 (1 review)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Private Party on 2010-08-07 - Cubensis
Cubensis Live Private Party Arcadia, California 08-07-2010 Disk 1 Set 1 101.So many Roads 102.Moonlight Midnight 103.Scarlet Begonias 104.Fire on the Mountain 105.The Harder They come 106.Sugar Magnolia 107.Sunshine Daydream Disk 2 Set 2 201.Eyes of the World-cut 202.Lazy Lightning 203.Supplication 204.Peggy-O 205.China-Cat Sunflower 206.I Know You Rider 207.The Wheel 208.Don't Ease Me In 209.Throwin Stones 210.Drums Disk 3 301...
Keywords: cubensis, grateful dead music, live music, jam bands, dead
Downloads: 190 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownie's 23 East on 2010-10-21 - Splintered Sunlight
Splintered Sunlight Brownie's 23 East Ardmore PA October 21, 2010 Thursday Set 1 d1t01 - Bertha> d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - High Time d1t04 - Me and My Uncle> d1t05 - Big River d1t06 - Tons Of Steel d1t07 - Cumberland Blues d1t08 - Weather Report Suite> d1t09 - Let It Grow Set 2 d2t01 - Here Comes Sunshine> d2t02 - Viola Lee Blues> d2t03 - Here Comes Sunshine d2t04 - Estimated Prophet> d2t05 - Eyes Of the World> d2t06 - Rosemary*> d2t07 - Dear Mr Fantasy> d2t08 - Hey Jude> d2t09 - ...
Keywords: Splintered Sunlight
Downloads: 147 (1 review)
[etree]Splintered Sunlight Live at Brownies 23 East on 2009-06-04 - Splintered Sunlight
Recorded By: Fallafel Frank (FPWhittle@yahoo.com) Source: SBD>DAT/ MD7707> SoundForge 7.0> WAV> Flac 1) 01 Alabama Getaway 02 Greatest Story 03 Jack-a-Roe 04 BIODTL(3) 05 Tom Thumb Blues 06 Stagger Lee 07 Easy to love you> 08 Casey Jones 2) 09 Help on the Way> Slipknot> Franklins Tower 10 Estimated Prophet> 11 Keep On Growing> 12 The Other One> 13 Drumz> 14 The Days Between> 15 Lovelight 16 mario E) 17 Why Don’t We Do It in the Road> 18 I Saw Her Standing There
Downloads: 171 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Terrapin Flyer Live at kinetic playground on 2007-08-01 - Terrapin Flyer
need help with set list
Downloads: 1,217 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Bazaar Cafe on 2005-01-09 - David Gans
Desert Of Love, Popstar, Trying, These Apartments, That's Real Love, Sovereign Soul, High Guy, Who Killed Uncle John?, stage stuff, Falling Star, Down To Eugene, Autumn Day, Distance to the Door, The Minstrel, Shut Up and Listen, Surely You Jest
Downloads: 698 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dead Sessions Live at Higher Ground Ballroom on 2010-04-30 - Dead Sessions
Dead Sessions 2010-04-30 Higher Ground Ballroom, S. Burlington, VT Set 1: 01-Jack Straw 02-Deep Elem Blues 03-Looks Like Rain-> 04-Bertha-> 05-Good Lovin' 06-Tomorrow Is Forever 07-Big River 08-Althea 09-Music Never Stopped-> 10-Sugaree-> 11-Music Never Stopped Set 2: 12-China Cat Sunflower-> 13-I Know You Rider 14-Mississippi Half-Step-> 15-Shakedown Street 16-Band Intros 17-Alligator-> 18-Drums-> 19-Space-> 20-China Doll-> 21-Eyes Of The World-> 22-Not Fade Away-> 23-Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Live Concert; Grateful Dead; Dead Sessions; Adam King; Dave Diamond; Larry Flynn; Pat May; Trevor Ainsworth; Sean Preece; Christina Durfee; Shiva Ho
Downloads: 2,812 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Shady Groove Live at Don Quixote's on 2010-05-22 - Shady Groove
Shady Groove w/ Melvin Seals Don Quixote's Felton, CA 2010-05-22 CD 1 - Set 1 01.How Sweet It Is (7:02) 02.Stop That Train (7:29) 03.That's What Love Will Make You Do (10:03) 04.Sugaree (15:13) 05.Get Out of My Life Woman (10:26) 06.He Ain't Give You None (10:00) 07.The Harder They Come (7:33) CD 2 - Set 2 01.Cats Under the Stars (11:05) 02.It Stoned Me (12:10) 03.Tore Up (6:29) 04.Midnight Moonlight (8:38) 05.Catfish John (11:03) 06.Waiting For a Miracle (9:34) 07 Rhapsody In Red (10:35) 08.Tan...
Downloads: 582 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Brookdale Lodge on 2007-11-17 - David Nelson Band
David Nelson and Friends David Nelson, Barry Sless, Mookie Siegel, Pete Sears, John Molo 11/17/07 (Sat) Brookdale Lodge, Brookdale, CA Neumann SKM140 [ORTF, clipped to bottom edge of balcony, center] > Lunatec V3 > JB3 Taped and Transfered by Keith Kreider Set 1: 1. Rocky Road Blues 2. John Hardy's Wedding 3. Ragged But Right 4. Friend Of The Devil > 5. Edge Of The Wire 6. Road To Armageddon > 7. Into The Mystic 8...
Keywords: Keith Kreider; Neumann SKM-140; Brookdale, CA
Downloads: 3,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Private Event on 2006-08-11 - David Gans
Improvisation, Quarter To Five>Blue Roses, Echolalia, Ship of Fools>Must Have Been The Roses, Blue Umbrella, Surely You Jest Catfish John, Bird Song, Afterbird (jam), Jackaroe, jam>I Know You Rider>Dear. Mr. Fantasy Lazy River Road, Friend of the Devil, Bach Sonata; A Minor, 3rd movement, Jam>Things We Said Today>Prophet and Loss>Pancho and Lefty>Save Us From The Saved>Terrapin>Mama Tried
Downloads: 6,459 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Humble Bones Live at Jan's RV on 2007-04-20 - Humble Bones
Me And Bobby McGee, Peggy-O, Good Lovin', Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad, Looks Like Rain, Deep Elem Blues, Big River, Space, Wharf Rat, Cumberland Blues, Big Iron, Easy Wind**, Dear Prudence**, Space**, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Lost Sailor, Eyes Of The World, Iko Iko, Ripple*, El Paso*, Friend Of The Devil, Secret Agent Man, Me And My Uncle, Knockin' On Hevens Door, 16 Tons, Chinacat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Dire Wolf
Keywords: Humble; humble; Bones; bones; Jacob; Alaniz; jacob; alaniz
Downloads: 4,815 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Greek Theater on 1999-08-21 - moe.
One Set: 1. Intro 2. Plane Crash 3. Can't Seem To Find 4. Stranger Than Fiction 5. Bring It Back Home * -> 6. Recreational Chemistry
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 737 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1983-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Maybe You Know West L.A. Fadeaway My Brother Esau It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,175 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Hornings Hideout on 2010-07-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 01) Lester's Poem, 02) Black Clouds > 03) Rhum 'N Zouc, 04) One Step Closer, 05) County Road Blues, 06) Freedom Jazz Dance, 07) Way That It Goes, 08) Cedar Laurels, 09) Ring of Fire > 10) Black Clouds (ending) Set 2: 01) Rivertrance, 02) Joyful Sound > 03) It Is What It Is > 04) Orion's Belt > 05) Piece of Mine, 06) Search > 07) I Know You Rider Encore: 08) Sirens, 09) Texas
Keywords: Live Concert; String Cheese Incident; Hornings 2010
Downloads: 5,184 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]John Cipollina Live at The Stone on 1983-04-03 - John Cipollina
01 Trouble In Mind 02 Don't Be One Way 03 Small Walk-In Box 04 I Did For The Band 05 You Can't Hurt Me No More 06 On Top Of Old Smokey 07 Pride Of Man 08 Down In The Bottom 09 Six Weeks In Reno 10 Dekalb Blues 11 talk 12 Back Door Man *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,189 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1976-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Might As Well, Mama Tried, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Deal, El Paso, Loser, Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Dancin' In The Streets Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,607 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle* Monkey & The Engineer, Dark Hollow*, I've Been All Around This World*, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time-> Dire Wolf, Alligator-> Drums-> Me & My Uncle-> Not Fade Away-> Mason's Children-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 874 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-10 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Easy To Love You-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,214 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1995-02-25 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Easy Answers, Deal Victim Or The Crime-> New Speedway Boogie-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,338 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Grahm Civic Auditorium on 2009-12-31 - Furthur
Set 1: 1. Shakedown Street 2. Jack Straw 3. Mama Tried 4. Candyman 5. Loose Lucy 6. Viola Lee Blues 7. Truckin’ Set 2: 1. Help On The Way 2. Slipknot 3. Franklin’s Tower 4. Cassidy 5. The Wheel 6. Dark Star 7. Time 8. Uncle John’s Band 9. After Midnight Source Sennheiser MKH-8050's-Busman T. MOD R-4
Keywords: Audience; Pat Myers; DAT PAT
Downloads: 2,378 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, University of Illinois on 1973-02-21 - Grateful Dead
Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, You Ain't Woman Enough, Box Of Rain, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Around & Around China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Greg Hamilton
Downloads: 18,039 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: The Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Me And My Uncle, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Scarlet Begonias, Around And Around Set 2 (Phil & Ned): Seastones Set 3: China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Big River, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band > Wharf Rat > Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > Playin' In The Band, Ship Of Fools, Sugar Magnolia Encore: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,505 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium - San Jose State University on 1979-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee Passenger Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues Shakedown Street
Keywords: Mark Severson; David Minches
Downloads: 14,757 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1973-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Playin' In The Band, Sing Me Back Home, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World*-> Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,541 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagle's Auditorium on 1968-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > New Potato Caboose > Born Cross-Eyed > Spanish Jam#
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,472 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Obama Mid-Atlantic Inaugural Ball on 2009-01-20 - The Dead
Disc 1 : The Dead Set 01. Dancin' In The Streets 02. Uncle John's Band 03. Sugar Magnolia 04. Eyes Of The World 05. Crowd 06. VP Biden Speech 07. Tuning 08. The Wheel 09. Touch Of Grey 10. Box Of Rain 11. Obama Speech 12. Obama Dance With Wife 13. Dance & Back Ground Music
Keywords: Todd H
Downloads: 822 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 20,930 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Gathering of the Vibes - Seaside Park on 2007-08-09 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set One: Disc 1: 01. Jack Straw 02. They Love Each Other 03. Me and my Uncle 04. Big River 05. Friend of the Devil 06. Masterpiece 07. Run for the Rose 08. Cassidy 09. Help on the Way 10. Slipknot 11. Franklin's Tower Set Two: Disk 2: 01. Tuning 02. Feel Like a Stranger 03. We Can Run 04. Box of Rain 05. Terrapin 06. Dancing in the Streets Disk 3: 01. Drums>Space 02. Days Between 03. Throwing Stones 04...
Downloads: 13,133 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lane Community College on 1971-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Introduction by Ken Babbs, Casey Jones, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Hard To Handle, Brokedown Palace, Johnny B. Goode China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,676 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1987-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Box Of Rain, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Hell In A Bucket, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Space-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,690 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1987-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Feel Like A Stranger West L.A. Fadeaway New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Box Of Rain -> Desolation Row -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> China Doll Playing In The Band -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Not Fade Away Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,456 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Palace on 1981-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, Althea, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,439 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Starr Hill Music Hall on 2006-02-07 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1/Disc 1: Track 01 - I Second That Emotion Track 02 - Here Comes Sunshine Track 03 - The Race Is On Track 04 - Ramble On Rose Track 05 - Mexicali Blues Track 06 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Track 07 - Mama Tried Track 08 - Gomorrah Track 09 - Me And My Uncle Track 10 - Bird Song Set 2/Disc 2: Track 01 - The Weight Track 02 - Big Iron Track 03 - Let it Rock Track 04 - Me & Bobby Magee Track 05 - Ill Take a Melody Track 06 - Playing in the Band Set 2/Disc 3: Track 01 - Attics of My Life Trac...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 73,428 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1980-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Row Jimmy-> El Paso, Easy To Love You, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Sta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,333 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Gardens on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, Chinatown Shuffle, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Mr. Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones One More Saturday Night, It Hurts Me Too, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Truckin', Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,804 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Activity Center. Arizona State U on 1977-10-06 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land*, Tennessee Jed*, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain*, Loser, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Estimated Prophet*-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Black Peter*-> Not Fade Away*-> Around & Around, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,126 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Betty & Dupree, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, One Kind Favor, Alice D. Millionaire, Me & My Uncle, Cream Puff War You Don't Love Me, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, On The Road Again, Look Over Yonder's Wall, My Own Fault, Down So Long, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Deep Elem Blues, There's Something On Your Mind, Big Boy Pete, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,235 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown or Various on 1968-12-31 - Grateful Dead
placeholder entry- see comments
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,151 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1986-07-07 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, It's All Over Now Baby Blue*, Desolation Row* Box Of Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,150 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at NJPAC on 2005-11-22 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam Scarlet Begonias Althea Long Black Veil Tennessee Jed Peggy-O Sugaree Cosmic Charlie Just Another Whistle Stop>Jam Big Railroad Blues Caution Cowboy Movie>Jam Gimme Shelter Cryptical The Other One Truckin' I Know You Rider E: Do Right Woman
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,092 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1994-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Jack A Roe, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, El Paso*, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped Iko Iko-> Saint Of Circumstance, Samba In The Rain, So Many Roads-> Samson & Delilah-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,456 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,227 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me And My Uncle, Big Boss Man, Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, The Rub, Playing In The Band, Cumberland Blues Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks) > Feedback, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,302 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Mama Tried, Mission In The Rain, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Might As Well Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,331 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Sportatorium on 1977-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Sunrise, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Looks Like Rain, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, High Time The Wheel, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Comes A Time-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E:Sugar Magnolia-> E:U.S. Blues-> E: Sunshine Daydream
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,359 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree